Reviews

      Dr. Johnson C. Lee is amazing!! He has done my lips several times and they come out wonderful. I've gotten so many compliments on my lips. He just has a way with making them look fuller, plumper but natural. I have many friends who go for cheap work and Dr's Who lie about you need this you need that. THAT IS NOT DR. LEE!!! He is honest with his consultation and only wants the best for his patients. One thing you must remember... you only have one YOU!! So I absolutely recommend Dr. Johnson Lee 100%

    thumb Lizbett B.
    4/14/2022

      Absolutely 10 stars to Dr. Lee,  January 2021 i got my my breast augmentation with Dr. Lee, I am extremely happy, that I decided to go with him. He answered my many questions on IG directly before getting my consultation with him. He explained what needed to be done in a way I understood. He and his staff are very knowledgeable, kind, friendly and professional. I've never felt the confidence I do today after having my boobs done with Dr Lee.. I went from being an "A cup" to a full "D cup" He is board certified, part of real community. Many Dr's claim they are board and double board certified but Dr. Lee REALLY IS... I researched and followed him for 2 years before deciding I wanted to go with him.. Many doctors wouldn't answer simple questions I had over ig but he too the time to reply back and answer. I TOTTATTLY RECCOMEND DR Lee!!

    thumb Maira A V.
    7/07/2021

      Please do not go to this doctor, you will get ripped off and will have to go fix his work somewhere else like I did. After I spent around $2500.00 to get my lip injections I had to go fix it somewhere else because he kept lying to me and injecting me with something that did nothing to my lips.
    I don't understand how he has all these good reviews.

    thumb Lucinda S.
    3/16/2020

      I got earlobe reconstruction surgery from Dr Lee and I'm stoked on the results. Prior I had stretched ears for ten years at 3/4 inch. After 3 weeks post chop the scars were undetectable and looked great. And it wasn't even a very painful experience. He's also seems like a cool dude.

    thumb C D.
    4/20/2021

      Dr. Lee is an artist with fillers. I am a professional actor and had been going to my regular dermatologist for over a decade for fillers. When I did some research and realized there was a different (read: new) kind of filler around I asked my regular doctor if they used it, and they did not. So I took the plunge and went to Dr. Lee, who had been recommended to me by a doctor friend who goes to him. After that first filler appt I trusted him so much that I went back to get my lips filled. Doing fillers on male lips is very tricky, but Dr. Lee filled them perfectly. The staff is also super-friendly. I can not recommend this office more highly.

    thumb Guy H.
    7/05/2021

      I can't say enough nice things about Dr. Lee!  He is truly an expert in his field. He is professional yet personable and super caring. I get laser hair removal and lip fillers done by him regularly and couldn't be happier with his work. Not a single bruise or burn!! He is very gentle with his work and puts you at ease no matter what the procedure is. He also actively listens to your concerns and gives honest advice. I never feel rushed and always receive quality time during office visits. His staff is also very friendly and attentive. I will be returning to him for any and all work I want in the future.

    thumb Sajia S.
    12/11/2019

      Worst surgeon I have ever Met. I can't believe I gave my money to this surgeon. He is a jerk and has the worst bedside manners. It's like talking to the wall. Had my 2 week breast augmentation post op and he is already telling me I can get revision surgery in 6 months. Wtf!! Is he was a good surgeon I wouldn't need a revision surgery. He is not confident of his work because he is already telling me about revision surgery on my 2 week post appointment. I was just asking if it was normal that one boob implant was so high compare to the other one since post day 1. And that was his answer "you can get revision surgery in 6 months" really. Please don't give your money to this surgeon unless you want to pay for a revision surgery after too. I also got an arm lift and he also said I will need a scar revision because my suture open up a little. I won't post my boobs because it's depressing but here is my arm lift that open up.

    thumb Jasmin G.
    3/30/2022

      I've been doing my Botox and Filler injections with Johnson for a few years now, and I love the results! He always goes for the most natural and fresh look. Doctor Lee himself will tell you not to do more work than you need, unlike many others in the field who care only to sell you as much as possible. Johnson is not only very professional & knowledgeable, but he also has a great personality. I recommend him to all my friends, and they also love him.

    thumb Danila S.
    4/26/2021

           

CALL US AT : 310.550.2200