Reviews

      I found Dr.Johnson on yelp and first went in for a consultation. So knowledgeable and easy to talk to.  I go to him regularly now for my Botox. And it always comes out perfectly. He listens to me and gives me just as I asked. Such a pleasure going in for my appointments because not only is he such a pleasure to see but funny as hell and real. His staff, Gabriel and Simon are so awesome as well. Good vibes.

    thumb Tina L.
    10/05/2018

      Where shall i start this review?! From booking the appointment to get the procedures done, Dr. Lee and his assistant Gabriel have been incredible. I came in for acne scars filler... next thing i know i called them again and came back for a lipoma removal. Dr. Lee is very professional and makes his patients feel comfortable. I highly recommend him.

    thumb Iva N.
    7/26/2018

      Dr. Lee is absolutely phenomenal! His work is nothing short of perfection. Every little detail is covered from beginning to end. I was completely satisfied with the entire process from the moment I made my appointment with Gabriel to the very end of Dr. Lee's work. Communication was on point, responses were timely and thorough, & always felt super comfortable.

    I'll be seeing you again soon, Dr. Lee (:

    thumb Kiani G.
    11/12/2018

      Simply the best! I heard of Dr. Lee through a friend and after checking out his yelp reviews I decided to give him a try. I started noticing wrinkles on my forehead and around my eyes and wanted to correct the issue without looking super done. I was worried of course, I have never done anything to my face. As soon as I met Dr. Lee all of that went away. He has great bedside manner and really made me feel comfortable and at ease. After doing a consult we decided that Botox was my best option. On top of the great service, as a first time guest you get 20% off. The actual procedure was super quick and pretty much painless. He applied a numbing cream and the whole thing probably took 5 minutes once he got started. All in all the overall experience was amazing. It's been a few days now and I can already notice a difference. He said it takes a good 2 weeks for it to really kick in so I'm looking forward to it. Look no further. I highly recommend Dr. Lee and his team.

    thumb Fernando R.
    5/18/2018

      Dr Johnson Lee preformed earlobe reconstruction on my ears. I had my ears stretched out for 11 years; 7 of those years being a 3/4G (19mm) size. He was very nice to me, the procedure was surprisingly quick, painless, and I have very minimal scarring on my ear lobes. I am happy with my ear lobes, I even got them re-pierced with no issues. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to explore my career options within my criminal justice degree 🙂

    thumb Ana A.
    12/20/2018

      Best Doctor in Beverly Hills... hands down.  Beverly Hills isn't short of plastic surgeons so thankfully there are forums like these to identify who truly is the best out there.  I've been struggling with acne scars for literally over a decade and I've tried it all... every procedure, laser, skin regimen.  After one visit from Dr Lee and a Bella fill/ subcision and pixel laser procedure I feel like there has been a dramatic difference.  I won't dare say perfect after only one treatment, but at least after this session i feel like I can get to perfect under his care.  Dr. Lee is extremely personable and easy to talk to so i instantly felt comfortable.  His entire team, especially Gabriel, are professional and friendly which makes a huge impact of the overall experience.  In short, i am so glad i went to Dr. Lee that i feel like i owe it to others to share my experience since i wish i could of found Dr. Lee earlier and could have saved myself literally thousands on procedures that didn't have nearly the same results as this.  My entire procedure was virtually painless thanks to their numbing cream and the doctor's skillful hands.  I was set on the bellafill, but I am so glad i did the pixel laser because it completely resurfaced my skin with only 4 days downtime.  I definitely recommend this laser to anyone, but obviously the depth and intensity would be scaled to your skin needs.  Mine was for acne scarring so he went pretty deep and the whole process was a breeze.  I can't wait for my next session.  I will also be getting his signature chemical peel to manage my breakouts and overall skin texture.

    thumb Derek T.
    5/24/2018

      Dr. Lee did an excellent job on my lips. He is very detail oriented and works very efficiently. I had silicone injections in my lips from many years ago and they formed lump, which made my lips deformed. He took great care of me by working diligently and made me feel very comfortable. I love his work and I would highly recommend him. My lips look great now!

    thumb Lucinda S.
    6/13/2019

      In October 2017, I had a tummy tuck by Dr Lee.  Even though I had some healing complications after I returned to my country.  Dr. Lee stood by me and helped through the healing process.  He checked up on me all the time and we communicated by phone, he assured that the Doctors here were making the same suggestions he would have if I were still in his care.  The complications had nothing to do with Dr. Lee surgery, other than my body being a pain in the ass.  I have had many surgeries in the past, and all had some sort of healing issues.  The scar is fully healed how and its looks amazing.  I am in the aesthetic world and see scars on a daily bases.  I couldn't be more please with the scar.  

    Dr. Lee thanks again for taking care of me from start to finish and I look forward to seeing you the next time I am in LA.

    thumb Nadia R.
    3/21/2018

120 south spalding drive, suite 340
beverly hills, california 90212

Tel: 310.550.2200

Tel: 310.684.2033

Email: info@drjohnsonlee.com

           

Get in Touch

14 + 8 =

           

CALL US AT : 310.550.2200